Utility Menu (Top)

2017 GCTM Elections

Sometime between April 15th and 17th, members should have received by email online voting instructions and unique ballot codes. The deadline for casting your vote for the 2017 GCTM elections of Friday, April 29th has now passed. Election Results will be posted soon. If you would like know more about with the candidates that ran this year for President, Vice President for Awards and Honors, Vice President for Advocacy, and Secretary, just follow the links below:

Chuck Garner
Denise Huddlestun
Vice President for Awards and Honors
David Thacker
Michael Wiernicki
Vice President for Advocacy
Joy Darley
Brian Lack
Kimberly Conley
Jennifer Donalson

*Members with no email address listed in our database were sent a paper ballot via US Mail